Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
igotplentytogive 47 / M
"looking for a good time"
ORLANDO, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2006

Still not a member of Verheiratete Frauen?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igotplentytogive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,335 Active Members!*
igotplentytogive 47/M
ORLANDO, Florida
what can i say that you havent read on 100 profiles already? i am looking for someone who isnt afraid to tell me that the sky is blue if i say its black, and someone who is willing to name a restaurant, or a kind of food they want, if i ask where they want to go for dinner and not just "wherever". sex is important and a big part of what i am looking for but it isnt the end all be all of life (otherwise we would all still live in caves) so someone that can carry on a decent conversation and is willing to verbally brow beat me when i'm wrong! intellectual capacity is a huge turn on for me, stimulate my mind and my body will follow whereever you lead... especially if you're heading twoards the bedroom ;)

My Ideal Person lets face it, looks are important but they arent the end all be all of a person. i prefer taller women(5"7' and above) but the shorter women can be just as fun. the main thing i am looking for in someone else is the desire to have some hot and steamy fun on a regular basis. i'm insatiable, and want the same in return!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of igotplentytogive's responses

  • 47 / male
  • ORLANDO, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i gots a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: