Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nudinbush 57 / M
"nude fun here"
Bowser, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
nudinbush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Verheiratete Frauen?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudinbush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,227,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
nudinbush 57/M
Bowser, British Columbia , Canada
Wow! I am super popular now that I let my membership lapse. FAKE profiles really love me!
Nudist/exhibitionist seeking naked fun with single ladies or couples. would love to be your naked chore boy around the house or yard. I have been informed that I am not truly Bi as I am NOT INTO ANAL, but I like oral. So I am straight, with an oral fixation. QUESTION: Why do Men have pictures of the wives as profile pics when she is not playing? Pet Peeve of mine. If you are the only one playing, be honest, don't lead on that there is a lady involved! Posers.

My Ideal Person A lady wanting one regular FWB. A guy FWB , one who is not focused on anal. These two people can be a couple, or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of nudinbush's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Bowser, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: